Rianne's Blog

About Rianne

Posted in Uncategorized by Rianne Sophie on September 2, 2009

n502126638_2421520_7890280

My name is Rianne, i’m 20 years old and i live in utrecht. I go back to my hometown Breda very often, because i’ve got some funky people living there, like my parents and  friends. Every saturday i clean houses to earn some money. In my spare time i like to go to parties, so when i’m done cleaning i jump in the shower to get ready for a good night out, where i usually immediatly spend the money i earned earlyer that day! I like to do a lot of shopping, but because of my money situation, this is a very rare activity for me. My next hobby would be a sport, but i dont know wich one yet..maybe yoga?

I am a 1st year student International Communication and Media. I chose this because it is creative, broad and gives me the opportunity to do an internship abroad. I have done some serious travelling the past year. I worked in a hostel in Bolivia, i have been in spanish school in Argentina and i have seen some huge desserds in Chile. It has been the time of my life, and travelling is important to me. I hope i can do an internship in a pretty and adventourus environment once. I don’t know what i want to become after this course and ICM gives me many different options.

For the course  Webskilss we had to start our own blog. You can expect my assignments here in the following weeks, feel free to read it, or feel free not to!

Rianne

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mr WordPress said, on September 2, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

